Bear Valley Springs

Bear Valley Springs Leaders

Below are the leaders for Bear Valley Springs Pony Club:

District Commissioner: Jena D'Cruz D'Cruz - Tehachapi, CA (661) 817-2173

Joint District Commissioner: Jennifer Bankston - Tehachapi, CA (661) 204-1274

Club Secretary: Desiree Whatmough - Tehachapi, CA (661) 246-6691

Club Treasurer: Debbie Swarens - Tehachapi, CA (805) 405-6010

USPC Pony Clubs and Riding Centers are assigned to one of 41 geographical regions, which are administered by a volunteer Regional Supervisor (RS) and other appointed and elected officers. Bear Valley Springs Pony Club is part of the Camino Real Region. Visit the region's website for the contact information for the Regional Officers.